header image

Zertifizierung & Fortbildungspunkte

Fortbildungspunkte der Landesärztekammer Sachsen

Donnerstag, 20.04.2023
Workshops (16:30 – 18:30 Uhr) 3 Punkte der Kategorie C


Freitag, 21.04.2023 
Workshops (15:30 – 17:30 Uhr) 3 Punkte der Kategorie C 
Plenum (8:45 – 15:00 Uhr) 6 Punkte der Kategorie A 
Samstag, 22.04.2023
Workshops (13:00 – 15:00 Uhr) 3 Punkte der Kategorie C 
Plenum (8:30 – 12:00 Uhr) 4 Punkte der Kategorie A


Hinweis: Fortbildungspunkte für Ärzte 

Für die Zertifizierung werden alle deutschen Teilnehmer gebeten, sich vor Ort täglich in die ausliegenden Listen mit Ihrer Einheitlichen Fortbildungsnummer (EFN) einzukleben. Die Fortbildungspunkte werden automatisch an die Ärztekammer übermittelt. 

Alle Teilnehmer aus Österreich und der Schweiz werden gebeten, mithilfe ihrer Teilnahmebescheinigung die Punkte selbständig bei ihrer Ärztekammer zu beantragen. 

EACCME Zertifizierung


“The European Congress of Manual Medicine, Leipzig, Germany, 20/04/2023-22/04/2023 has been accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME®) with 13 European CME credits (ECMEC®s). Each medical specialist should claim only those hours of credit that he/she actually spent in the educational activity.”

“Through an agreement between the Union Européenne des Médecins Spécialistes and the American Medical Association, physicians may convert EACCME® credits to an equivalent number of AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTM. Information on the process to convert EACCME® credit to AMA credit can be found at www.ama-assn.org/education/earn-credit-participation-international-activities.

“Live educational activities, occurring outside of Canada, recognised by the UEMS-EACCME® for ECMEC®s are deemed to be Accredited Group Learning Activities (Section 1) as defined by the Maintenance of Certification Program of the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada.”